Entries close: 

Friday 31 March 2017

All documentation due:
Wednesday 31 May 2017

Official Awards presentations:
Friday 13 October 2017

2017 IFAP/CGU Safe Way Awards 

IFAP and CGU invite all WA organisations to participate in the 2017 IFAP / CGU Safe Way Awards.

Now in its 38th year, the Safe Way Awards commenced in 1979 as IFAP’s contribution to Western Australia’s proactive evolvement in safety in the workplace. These Awards motivate people in the workplace to maintain safe work practices and recognise the implementation and continuous improvement of your organisations safety management system.

Participants in the 2017 IFAP/CGU Safe Way Awards can choose to enter ONE or BOTH of the following Awards:

Safe Way Achiever Award
Organisations entering this Award will be sent an audit form to complete and return to IFAP for assessment along with supporting documentation. IFAP will review each entry individually and will determine which Award level is achievable - Platinum, Gold, Silver or Bronze. 

IFAP Safety Innovation Award
Has your organisation developed and successfully implemented an innovative safety innovation that deserves recognition? This award acknowledges and rewards organisations who demonstrate a strong commitment to safety through the establishment and practice of leading safety solutions within their workplace.  

For entry into either Award please click the links on the left.

For more information please contact IFAP on +61 8 9333 9999 or email events@ifap.asn.au.